\
DNB  
HOME
line
line
line
line
line
line
dnb_join



 
 
 

Fire & Ice AHA!
Thursday, February 11

All Sewn Up AHA!
Thursday, March 10

New Bedford Half Marathon -
Sunday, March 20

Downtown Spring Social
Wednesday, April 6

Sustainable SouthCoast AHA!
Thursday, April 14

Commercial Marine Expo
Wednesday, April 27 & Thursday, April 28

VIVA Portugal at the Z
Saturday, May 7

We Art NB AHA!
Thursday, May 12

Taste of SouthCoast
Sunday, May 15

Placemaking Now & Then AHA!
Thursday, June 9

New Bedford Jazz Fest
Saturday, June 11

New Bedford Folk Festival
Saturday, July 9 & Sunday, July 10

Kids Rule AHA!
Thursday, July 14

50’s Night
Thursday, July 21

#findyourpark AHA!
Thursday, August 11

Festa, Fiesta, Fete: Celebrate NB Cultures AHA!
Thursday, September 8

New Bedford Seaport Chowder Festival on Pier 3
Sunday, September 25

Oktoberfest
Saturday, October 1

Walkabouts AHA!
Thursday, October 13

DNB Halloween Treats (No Tricks!)
Saturday, October 29

Made In NB: Celebrating Arts Month AHA!
Thursday, November 10

Downtown New Bedford Art & Holiday Stroll
Friday December 2nd - Art Stroll
Saturday, December 3 - Holiday Stroll

City Sidewalks AHA!
Thursday, December 8
 
NB Preservation Society's Annual Holiday House Tour
Saturday, December 10 & Sunday, December 11

Santa Sightings Fun Run
TBA

City Celebrate's New Years Eve
December 31


 
 
   
Downtown New Bedford, Inc.